Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts are those of the analysts alone and do not represent those of Equitrans Midstream Corporation or its management.

This list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms add or drop coverage of Equitrans Midstream Corporation.


Firm Analyst
Barclays Chris Tillett - christopher.tillett@barclays.com
Credit Suisse Spiro Dounis - spiro.dounis@credit-suisse.com
Heikkinen Energy David Amoss - damoss@heikenergy.com
Jefferies Christopher Sighinolfi - csighino@jefferies.com
Jones Trading Eduardo Seda - eseda@jonestrading.com
Ladenburg Thalmann Michael Schmitz - mschmitz@ladenburg.com
US Capital Advisors Colin Crosby – ccrosby@uscallc.com
Wells Fargo Michael Blum - Michael.j.blum@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Alex Kania – akania@wolferesearch.com