Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts are those of the analysts alone and do not represent those of Equitrans Midstream Corporation or its management.

This list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms add or drop coverage of Equitrans Midstream Corporation.


Firm Analyst
Bank of America Derek Walker - derek.b.walker@bofa.com
Barclays Chris Tillett - christopher.tillett@barclays.com
Credit Suisse Spiro Dounis - spiro.dounis@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs John Mackay - John.Mackay@gs.com
Heikkinen Energy David Amoss - damoss@heikenergy.com
Jones Trading Eduardo Seda - eseda@jonestrading.com
Morgan Stanley Devin McDermott - Devin.McDermott@morganstanley.com
RBC TJ Shultz - tj.schultz@rbccm.com
UBS Shneur Gershuni – shneur.gershuni@ubs.com
US Capital Advisors Becca Followill – bfollowill@uscallc.com
Wells Fargo Michael Blum - Michael.j.blum@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Alex Kania – akania@wolferesearch.com